Just One Call Cleans It All
Just One Call Cleans It All

@Clean4U 

English 

060 0035883 

รีวิว Facebook

ในกรุงเทพและพัทยา
ชลบุรี แหลมฉบัง ศรีราชา

คนดีด้วยคำพูดที่ดี

Clean4U
4.2
Based on 20 reviews
powered by Facebook
Nick Rozko
Nick Rozko
2020-09-09T08:40:57+0000
Заказывал уборку в доме 29.08.2020 и по 09.09.2020 уборка не закончена.... Больше недели не могут вернуть постельное белье, которое взяли в стирку, сломали кондиционер в доме (одна из работниц этой компании его сорвала со стены) так же не могут подчинить с 30 августа, сломана настольная лампа и несколько розеток, также умудрились сломать крепёж для закрывания и открывания окна 🤦🏻‍♂️Постоянно говорят: «завтра все исправим» и все остаётся на том же месте!( Прежде чем воспользовался услугами данной фирмы, подумайте несколько раз!!!!read more
Franco Berto
Franco Berto
2020-05-28T13:04:59+0000
perfect and. professional service
Silje Anitra Brattbakk
Silje Anitra Brattbakk
2020-03-20T08:17:08+0000
I’m my years in Thailand I never been so impressed by cleaners. Highly recommended!!
Xandro Martin
Xandro Martin
2020-03-03T19:05:09+0000
Best cleaning company in pattaya!
LU Tian
LU Tian
2020-02-15T08:14:40+0000
I'm not in Pattaya, but I can always contact them, and they are very clean and responsible, I highly recommend it
Alex J Murphy
Alex J Murphy
2020-02-10T07:21:41+0000
Very polite and pintails service. The girls arrived on time and were lovely to deal with. They did a fantastic job and... I will be booking them for a regular serviceread more
Martina Müller
Martina Müller
2020-01-24T05:29:09+0000
Thanya cleans my condo perfect. She speaks little bit english. So I could tell her my wishes. I will order again.
Sébastien Abad
Sébastien Abad
2019-12-05T06:25:47+0000
After a confirmed booking they cancel at the last moment. then don't answer my message anymore. Fortunately I found... another company much more professional. good luck with your business!read more
Paul Strong
Paul Strong
2019-10-23T06:24:14+0000
Because the new promotion went from 700B to 800B
Kosta Chernyak
Kosta Chernyak
2019-10-19T12:18:50+0000
good job, good service, friendly staff
Евгения Харланова
Евгения Харланова
2019-09-23T09:19:34+0000
Хорошая уборка , дружелюбный персонал. Все очень качественно.... Рекомендуюread more
ያህ ልጅ
ያህ ልጅ
2019-09-12T05:25:28+0000
They did an excellent job cleaning my place.
Parichard Petsuriya
Parichard Petsuriya
2019-08-20T09:19:24+0000
They are very good cleaning and detail, The price is good for value and take about 20 minutes the job is done and... perfect I am recommend to our friendsread more
Алексей Котлов
Алексей Котлов
2019-07-05T04:44:26+0000
My good partners ! I recommend for sure!
Makhabat Doblotalieva
Makhabat Doblotalieva
2019-05-08T07:25:37+0000
Very friendly staff and good quality of service. The team really did a very professional general cleaning. Highly... recommend and with my grateful thanks to Ni.read more
Aurum BG
Aurum BG
2019-04-09T03:34:33+0000
Just check it out, great service!
Sangsi Jack
Sangsi Jack
2019-03-18T11:06:15+0000
I can really recommend the cleaning service to anyone.5 stars out of 5.price / performance top.I will use it... again for sure. good job.. 👍read more
Next Reviews
12

ปีแห่งประสบการณ์

13782

ทำความสะอาดต่อปี

15689

ลูกค้าที่พึงพอใจต่อปี

สั่งซื้อการทำความสะอาด
ส่วนบุคคลของคุณตอนนี้
<

แบบฟอร์มสั่งซื้อ 

[email protected]

ส่งคำถามของคุณ

060 003 5883

หมายเลขโทรศัพท์หลายคู่สายของเรา

+66 (65) 565 9667

WhatsApp

Line ID @Clean4U

Line
facebook
instagram
linkedin
google
google
line
Registration Clean4U in the Business Development Department of Thailand ลงทะเบียน คลีน4ยู ในแผนกพัฒนาธุรกิจของประเทศไทย
0205563001642
0205555025104
© 2019-2020 Clean4U Co., Ltd
กรุงเทพ - พัทยา - ชลบุรี - แหลมฉบัง - ศรีราชา
ทำด้วย💖โดย SEO-services.TOP
apartmentuserscalendar-fullsmartphonepointer-rightScroll Up